Community Search
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Past Events

Thursday, July 9, 2015

 
OMB Indirect Cost Guidance for Nonprofits Webinar
7/9/2015
 

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

 
Background Screening Savings Program (Coeus Global)
6/2/2015
Time: 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Background Screening Savings Program (Coeus Global)

Thursday, May 28, 2015

 
Nonprofit Risk Management Center
5/28/2015
Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM
Nonprofit Risk Management Center

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

 
FL Prosperity Partnership Conference Discount
5/27/2015 » 5/29/2015
Location: Orlando   
FL Prosperity Partnership Conference Discount

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

 
UST Unemployment Services Trust
5/19/2015
Time: 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
UST Unemployment Services Trust

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

 
Florida Nonprofit Alliance Legislative Symposium
3/31/2015
Location: Tallahassee, Florida    Time: From 10:00 am until 3:00 pm
 

Monday, March 2, 2015

 
Membership Operational Savings Webinar
3/2/2015
 

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

 
Webinar Policy Update: Changes to the Solicitations of Contributions Act
2/17/2015
Time: 2:00 to 3:00 PM ET
 

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

 
Senate Appropriations Subcommittee on Finance and Tax
3/19/2014
 

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

 
Foundations on the Hill
3/5/2014 » 3/6/2014
Location: Washington   
 

Monday, March 3, 2014

 
2014 Legislative Regular Session
3/3/2014 » 5/2/2014
 

Monday, January 27, 2014

 
COFAR Presents Part 200 Uniform Guidance Training
1/27/2014
Time: 9:00 AM to 12:30 PM
 

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

 
Florida Nonprofit Alliance Symposium
1/15/2014
Location: Tallahassee    Time: From 10:00 am until 2:00 pm
 

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

 
FNA Board of Directors Meeting
1/14/2014
Location: Tallahassee    Time: 2:00 to 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 5, 2013

 
2013 Legislative Regular Session
3/5/2013 » 5/3/2013
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4