Community Search
Calendar
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Past Events

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
Census 2020 Jacksonville
11/2/2018
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 8:30 am
Census 2020 Jacksonville

Thursday, November 1, 2018

 
Census 2020 Orlando
11/1/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida    Time: 8:30 am
Census 2020 Orlando
Census 2020 Gainesville
11/1/2018
Location: Gainesville, Florida    Time: 2:00 PM
Census 2020 Gainesville

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
Census 2020 Naples
10/30/2018
Location: Naples, Florida    Time: 10:00 am
Census 2020 Naples

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
Census 2020 Broward
10/25/2018
Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida    Time: 9:30 AM
Census 2020 Broward
Census 2020 Miami-Dade
10/25/2018
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 3:00 PM
Census 2020 Miami-Dade

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
Constitution Revision Commission Update
10/25/2017
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
The Power of National Service Webinar
8/17/2017
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

 
Volunteer Management Best Practices Webinar
7/18/2017
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
Pubic Relations for Nonprofits Webinar
6/22/2017
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 12:30 PM
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
Social Media for Nonprofits Webinar
5/11/2017
Time: 12:30 PM
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
Branding for Nonprofits
4/11/2017
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 12:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
First 100 days and what to expect
3/23/2017
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
Government Liaisons and Nonprofits
3/7/2017
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
Members Only Policy Call
2/23/2017
Location: Jacksonville, Florida    Time: 2:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4